The registration for this conference has ended. RegistrationCenter

Webinar Date



Thursday, June 13, 2013
  Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar
 
11:30 AM Eastern 10:30 AM Central
9:30 AM Mountain 8:30 AM Pacific

60 minutes.

Description


The "Journey to Safety Excellence" is a cycle of improvement that aims for a continual reduction of risk and has as its goal zero injuries. We call it a Journey because even though safety excellence is attainable, there is always opportunity for further progress and improvement. Four key pillars make up the Journey and are critical for an organization to achieve safety excellence.

Four key pillars:

These four pillars are interdependent and when fully integrated as a workplace safety strategy, have significant impact on protecting employees and enhancing organizational performance and profitability. Join us for an informational webinar with NSC Chief Safety Officer, Jim Johnson and learn how to fully integrate these pillars into your organizations workplace safety program.

Presenter


Jim Johnson, Chief Safety Officer, National Safety Council

Webinar Registration


Please use the following form to register for this webinar. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration. Don't forget to add beaconlive.com to your whitelist!

If you are unable to register online or did not receive your confirmation email (don't forget to check your Bulk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 866-872-5840 (international callers please dial 972-588-8036). You can also contact us by email Send Email

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip/Postal Code*
Phone*
Number of employees:*
 
*Required field