The registration for this conference has ended. You may still order the On-Demand recording using the form below. RegistrationCenter

WEBINAR DATE

Wednesday, May 8, 2013
  Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar
 
1:15 PM Eastern 12:15 PM Central
11:15 AM Mountain 10:15 AM Pacific



WEBINAR DESCRIPTION

Current Status of Civil E-Filing - Ken Burke, Clerk of the Circuit Court and Comptroller for Pinellas County;
6th Judicial Circuit E-Filing Administrative Order Requirements and E-Service Rule - Myriam Irizarry, Chief Deputy/General Counsel to the Clerk Court
E-Portal Requirements Including Payment Options - Alan Hebdon, Mgr., Special Projects
Break
Do's & Don'ts of Civil E-Filing - Patti Hager, Mgr., Civil Court Records, and Nancy Dickman, Asst. Mgr., Civil Court Records
Setting Up Law Firm Administrator Accounts - Bill Beckie, E-Portal Administrator for Pinellas County Clerk
Q & A and Wrap Up


WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Please use the following form to register for this webinar. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration.

If you are unable to register online or do not receive your confirmation email after registering (don't forget to check your Spam email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 1-888-780-6173. You can also contact us by email Send Email

  $50 USD on-demand for Clearwater Bar members & members' staff.
  $50 USD on-demand for CBA Florida Registered Paralegal members
  $50 USD on-demand for non-members & non-members' staff
First Name* Bar number*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Phone* Zip*
Country*
*Required field

Total charges to credit card:   $ USD





Registration Helpdesk: 1-888-780-6173    Technical Support: 1-877-297-2901