RegistrationCenter

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION

The Reason Foundation would like to invite you to join us on a webinar to discuss how you can implement pension reform. We are hosting 4 substantively similar webinars at different times in October to provide you the best option for your schedule.

These webinars are designed to share with you timely information and experiences from those who have successfully navigated the pension reform process. In each webinar, you will hear from former and current public officials who will share their insights and lessons learned from putting pension reforms in place. Additionally, we will show you how to get help if you implement pension reform in your jurisdiction.

Register now for the webinar of your choice by picking the date and time most convenient for you from the menu below.

The Reason Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit and non-partisan organization that specializes in helping public officials implement policy changes. This is not a sales call and there is no obligation on your part to participate any further. We look forward to meeting with you at the webinar.


WEBINAR REGISTRATION

 Thursday, October 3, 2013
2:00 PM Eastern 1:00 PM Central 12:00 PM Mountain 11:00 AM Pacific
 Friday, October 11, 2013
11:00 AM Eastern 10:00 AM Central 9:00 AM Mountain 8:00 AM Pacific
 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
12:30 PM Eastern 11:30 AM Central 10:30 AM Mountain 9:30 AM Pacific
 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
3:30 PM Eastern 2:30 PM Central 1:30 PM Mountain 12:30 PM Pacific

Please use the following form to register for this conference. If you are unable to register online, please contact our Registration Desk at 866-872-5840 (international callers dial 972-588-8036). You can also contact us by email. Send Email

First Name* Affiliation/Organization*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Secondary Email Zip*
Phone* Country*
*Required field