The registration for this conference has ended. RegistrationCenter

WEBCAST DATE

Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar
 
1:30 PM Eastern 12:30 PM Central
11:30 AM Mountain 10:30 AM Pacific

Does your current pricing strategy accurately reflect costs along with quality to positively impact patient outcomes and reimbursement?

Join us to learn from the experts how price transparency regulations are requiring providers, both hospitals and physicians, to evaluate their pricing methodology and strategies; and more importantly, why.

Learning Objectives

Attend this webcast to:

Pricing methodology and strategies have evolved over the years from an irrational system of setting prices to cover shortfalls from federal and state funding programs and charity care costs to a system where prices are set rationally based upon costs and local market dynamics. The logical progression in the area of price setting is for prices to be established based upon cost and quality. The incorporation of quality into the pricing equation will move the industry towards true transparency and result in the achievement of our healthcare system's goal of value based payments.

As a thank you for attending this webcast, you will be receiving our VBPmonitor's bi-weekly e-newsletter, a free online news and information service that monitors the transition of healthcare providers from the current Fee For Services (FFS) payment system to the Value-Based Purchasing Model



EXPERT PRESENTER

Greg Adams, FHFMA
Chief Strategy Officer
Panacea Healthcare Solutions, Inc.

Henry Gutierrez
Vice President, Financial Consulting Services
Panacea Healthcare Solutions, Inc.


ON-DEMAND WEBCAST REGISTRATION

Please use the following form to register for this On-Demand webcast. If you have any trouble accessing the webcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at support@medlearnmedia.com



First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Work Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field