RegistrationCenter


Register now for the webinar(s) of your choice.

Please use the form below to register for the webinar(s) of your choice. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration. Don't forget to add beaconlive.com to your whitelist!

If you are unable to register online or did not receive your confirmation email (don't forget to check your Bulk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 866-872-5840 (international callers please dial 617-502-2061). You can also contact us by email
Send Email

If you have a promotion code, please type it in the Promo Code field below and click Send. You may then continue the registration process once the screen is returned to you with the updated price. Donít forget to click on the checkbox of your choice!
PROMO CODE
You Say it Best When You Say Nothing At All: Drafting, Defending & Attacking Prenuptial Agreements after Hahamovitch

Presenters: Natalie Lemos, Esq., Reuben Doupe, Esq., & Shannon Novey, Esq.

Thursday, June 2, 2016
11:45 AM Eastern   10:45 AM Central   9:45 AM Mountain    8:45 AM Pacific
     $99 USD

The New Premise of 50/50: Should You Really Split the Baby?

Presenters: Elisha Roy, Esq., with Dr. Deborah Day and Dr. Justin D'Arienzo

Thursday, September 15, 2016
11:45 AM Eastern   10:45 AM Central   9:45 AM Mountain    8:45 AM Pacific
     $99 USD

Love's Labor Lost? When Does Marital Labor Create Marital Appreciation?

Presenters: Charles Fox Miller, Esq., David Manz, Esq., & Theodore Uno, Esq.

Thursday, November 17, 2016
11:45 AM Eastern   10:45 AM Central   9:45 AM Mountain    8:45 AM Pacific
     $99 USD

NOTE: Your credit card charge will appear as "PAYPAL *BEACONLIVE".
First Name* Firm/Organization*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Secondary Email Zip*
Phone* Country*
*Required field

Total charges to credit card:   $ USD