RegistrationCenter

60-minute presentation with interactive Q&A session

Learning Objectives:

  • Discuss how to generate a data-driven business case to advocate for appropriate dietitian staffing levels
  • Review how data can be used to support the NCP and to advocate for nutrition services along the continuum of care
  • Describe how to create and implement data collection tools at the facility level

Distinguished Faculty

Alison L. Steiber, PhD, RDN
Chief Science Officer Research,
International and Scientific Affairs
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
Chicago, IL
  Bridget R. Drapeaux, RDN
Associate Director, Clinical Operation
University of Iowa
Hospitals and Clinics
Iowa City, IA

Webinar Schedule (choose one)

  DAY/DATE EASTERN CENTRAL MOUNTAIN PACIFIC
Thursday, August 17, 2017  Add to Calendar 12:30 PM Eastern 11:30 AM Central 10:30 AM Mountain 9:30 AM Pacific
Thursday, August 17, 2017  Add to Calendar 7:00 PM Eastern 6:00 PM Central 5:00 PM Mountain 4:00 PM Pacific
Friday, August 18, 2017  Add to Calendar 3:00 PM Eastern 2:00 PM Central 1:00 PM Mountain 12:00 PM Pacific

REGISTRATION FORM


This program is free of charge, but registration is required.

Please click on the webinar above, then use the following form to register for the event. You will receive an e-mail confirmation shortly after you submit your registration form. You will receive two reminder emails prior to and the day of the event. These emails contain a unique PIN required for webinar login. Remember to add beaconlive.com to your e-mail safe senders list.

If you are unable to register online or did not receive your confirmation email (remember to check your bulk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 866-719-9153. You can also contact us by email AbbottNutrition@curryrockefellergroup.com.
*Required field
First Name* Facility Name*
Last Name* Phone
Credentials* Address*
Professional Designation* City*
Territory Number*
Confirm Territory Number*
Role* State*
Email* Zip*
Confirm Email* Country*
How did you hear about this program?*    
Would you like to be included in future e-mail correspondance from Abbott Nutrition Health Institue?*    


Please select a program from the above list.



Abbott Nutrition Health Institute is an approved provider of continuing nursing education by the California Board of Registered Nursing Provider #CEP 11213.

Abbott Nutrition Health Institute (RO002), is a Continuing Professional Education (CPE) Accredited provider with the Commission on Dietetic Registration (CDR). Registered dietitians (RDs) and dietetic technicians, registered (DTRs) will receive 1 continuing professional education unit (CPEU) for completion of this program/ material. Continuing Professional Education Provider Accreditation does not constitute endorsement by CDR of a provider, program, or materials.

This program has been applied for with The Commission for Case Manager Certification to provide continuing education credit to CCM® Board Case Managers.

© 2017 Abbott Laboratories 171136/June 2017 www.anhi.org