RegistrationCenter

Series Description

Part 1 — Pragmatic Planning: Setting Smart, Achievable Personal Goals (60 minutes)
Part 2 — Execution: Turning Goals into Accomplishments (60 minutes)

Altman Weil’s two-part training series, Mastering Lawyer Business Planning, provides proven advice for lawyers at all levels on how to develop smart, pragmatic plans and successfully implement them to advance their careers and contribute greater value to their firms. We will outline a better approach to planning that will help every lawyer identify and act on top opportunities, elevating productivity and performance across the firm.

Series Formats

This program is available in two formats: Broadcast and On-Demand.

Broadcasts:
Part 1 – Pragmatic Planning – Thursday, September 28, 2017
Part 2 – Execution – Thursday, October 5, 2017

Broadcast times: 1:00 PM Eastern; Noon Central; 11:00 AM Mountain; 10:00 AM Pacific

Broadcast registrations include:
On-Demand Access:
Choose 4 weeks of unlimited access for the entire firm. Your subscription period will begin the day you register.

On-Demand registrations include:

Series Registration

Please use the following form to register. If you are unable to register online, please contact our Registration Desk at 866-872-5840 (international callers dial 617-502-2061). You can also contact us by email. Send Email





NOTE: Your credit card charge will appear as "PAYPAL *BEACONLIVE".

Registration for this training series entitles you and members of your law firm to view the session content. By registering, you agree that you shall not license, sublicense, sell, resell, transfer, assign, distribute or otherwise commercially exploit or make available to any third party the Altman Weil webinar or its content in any way.

Altman Weil, Inc. reserves the right to refuse or revoke any registration at its own discretion.

You may cancel a Broadcast registration and receive a full refund up to 24 hours before the first session is aired on September 28, 2017. Refunds are not available for On-Demand registrations.

First Name* Firm/Organization*
Last Name* Address*
Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Secondary Email Zip*
Phone* Country*
*Required field

Total charges to credit card:   $ USD




You will receive a confirmation of your registration and an access code via email from beaconlive.com.