The registration for this conference has ended. RegistrationCenter

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
11:30 AM (ET); 10:30 AM (CT); 9:30 AM (MT); 8:30 AM (PT)
Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar

Presenters:
Patricia Campbell; Barbara McClung; Janet McNicholas; Danielle Pasqualone and Stephanie Yonker

If you have any questions, please contact Patricia Campell at pcampbell@JonesDay.com or +1.650.687.4138.

This program has been approved for 1.00 hour of general credit by the State Bar of California and 1.00 hour of areas of professional practice credit (including transitional credit) by the New York State CLE Board. Jones Day is a State Bar of California MCLE approved provider, as well as an accredited provider in New York. Ohio and Pennsylvania credit is not available for the online participants. Application for CLE credit in other states will be made as needed.

Please use the following form to register for this program. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration.

If you are unable to register online or do not receive your confirmation email after registering (don't forget to check your junk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 1.866.872.5840 (international callers, please dial +1.617.502.2061). You can also contact us by email. Send Email

Please fill in all required fields

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address
Title City
Email* State/Province
Secondary Email ZIP
Phone Country
I Need CLE Credit*
*Required field