The registration for this conference has ended. RegistrationCenter

Thursday, December 6, 2018
4:00 PM (ET); 3:00 PM (CT); 2:00 PM (MT); 1:00 PM (PT)
Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar

Presenters:
Nora Barry Fischer, Janet Lee, Geovette Washington, Meredith Wilkes, and Tracy Stitt

If you have any questions, please contact Molly Henry at mmhenry@jonesday.com or +1.412.394.9530.

This program has been approved for 1.00 hour of general credit for the live/in-person program as well as the simultaneous/in-person webcast by the Pennsylvania CLE Board. This program has also been approved for 1.00 hour of elimination of bias credit by the State Bar of California and 1.00 hour of diversity, inclusion, and elimination of bias credit (nontransitional credit only) by the New York State CLE Board. Jones Day is a Pennsylvania CLE Board accredited provider, a State Bar of California MCLE approved provider, and an accredited provider in New York. Ohio and Pennsylvania credit is not available for the online participants. Application for CLE credit in other states will be made as needed.

Please use the following form to register for this program. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration.

If you are unable to register online or do not receive your confirmation email after registering (don't forget to check your junk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 1.866.872.5840 (international callers, please dial +1.617.502.2061). You can also contact us by email. Send Email

Please fill in all required fields

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address
Title City
Email* State/Province
Secondary Email ZIP
Phone Country
I Need CLE Credit*
*Required field