The registration for this conference has ended. RegistrationCenter

Thursday, June 13, 2019
12:15 PM (ET); 11:15 AM (CT); 10:15 AM (MT); 9:15 AM (PT)
Add to Calendar  Add to Calendar

Presenters:
Charles E. Hodges II; Raymond J. Wiacek; and Aditya Shrivastava.

If you have any questions, please contact Laura Beh at lbeh@jonesday.com or +1.202.879.3714.

This program has been approved for 1.00 hour of general CLE credit by the State Bar of California and 1.00 hour of areas of professional practice CLE credit (including transitional credit) by the New York State CLE Board. This program has been approved for 1.00 hour of CPE credit by NASBA. Jones Day is a State Bar of California MCLE approved provider, an accredited provider in New York, and a registered sponsor with NASBA. Pennsylvania CLE credit is not available for this program. Application for CLE credit in other states will be made as needed.

Please use the following form to register for this program. You will receive an email confirmation shortly after you complete the registration.

If you are unable to register online or do not receive your confirmation email after registering (don't forget to check your junk email folder), please contact our Registration Desk at 1.866.872.5840 (international callers, please dial +1.617.502.2061). You can also contact us by email. Send Email

Please fill in all required fields

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address
Title City
Email* State/Province
Secondary Email ZIP
Phone Country
I Need CLE Credit*
*Required field