RegistrationCenter

FEATURING
Duane Abbey, PhD; Nancy Beckley, MS, MBA, CHC;
Erin Diesel Roumayah, Esq.;
David Glaser, Esq.; Christopher Halleman, DO; and
J. Paul Spencer, CPC, CPC-H


The Office of Medicare Hearings and Appeals (OMHA) has implemented the long-awaited expansion to its Settlement Conference Facilitation (SCF) process. The process provides appellants and the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) an opportunity to discuss a mutually agreeable resolution for claims appealed to the administrative law judge (ALJ) or Medicare Appeals Council (Council) levels of appeal.

Reporting our lead story during the next edition of Monitor Mondays will be healthcare attorney Erin Diesel Roumayah with Wachler & Associates.

The broadcast rundown also will include:

Register now for this developing story news broadcast coming up at 10 a.m. EST on Monday, June 25.

 

Monitor with us.™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at support@medlearnmedia.com

If you're already registered for Monitor Mondays you do not need to register again.
You will automatically receive logon information prior to the broadcast.

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 9, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 8, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific