RegistrationCenter

FEATURING
Nancy Beckley, MS, MBA, CHC; Frank Cohen, MPA, MBB;
Knicole Emanuel, Esq.; David Glaser, Esq.;
Ronald Hirsch, MD, FACP, CHCQM; and
Michael A. Salvatore, MD, FACP


Could non-physician practitioners (NPPs) be the next target of auditing by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS) and private payer auditors? While physicians reportedly represent nearly a million targets for audits, add in another couple of hundred thousand nurse practitioners (NPs) and physician assistants (PAs) and target acquisition becomes that much richer. And in their minds, so do the auditors, according to Frank Cohen, director of analytics and business intelligence for DoctorsManagement, who will report on his latest findings during the next edition of Monitor Mondays.

The broadcast rundown also will include:

Register now for this trending topic broadcast coming up at 10 a.m. EDT on Monday, April 23.

Monitor with us.™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at support@medlearnmedia.com

If you're already registered for Monitor Mondays you do not need to register again.
You will automatically receive logon information prior to the broadcast.

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Monday, April 30, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, May 7, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, May 14, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, May 21, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, June 4, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, June 11, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, June 18, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, June 25, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 9, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 16, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 23, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, July 30, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 6, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 20, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, August 27, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 10, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 17, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, September 24, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 1, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 8, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 15, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 22, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 29, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 5, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 12, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 19, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, November 26, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, December 3, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific