RegistrationCenter


Every Tuesday, on Talk Ten Tuesdays, healthcare professionals who are seeking the edge to keep their facilities ahead of the pack, listen and learn to some of the industry’s leading experts in coding, clinical documentation improvement, CDM maintenance, quality, reimbursement, compliance and revenue cycle.

Register now so you won’t miss a single broadcast.

Talk Ten Tuesdays. More than just talk.™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at customercare@panaceainc.com

If you're already registered for Talk Ten Tuesdays you do not need to register again.
You will automatically receive logon information prior to the broadcast.

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, January 31, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 7, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 14, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 21, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific