RegistrationCenter

SPECIAL GUEST
Sonya Manuel
LPN, CCS, CCS-P, CHC,
AHIMA-Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer
Jzanus Consulting, New York

ALSO FEATURING
Rudy Braccili, Jr., MBA, CPAM, CRCE;
Sandra L Brewton, RHIT, CCS, CHCA, CPC,
AHIMA-Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer; and
Laurie M. Johnson, MS, RHIA, FAHIMA, FAHIMA
Erica Remer, MD, FACEP, CCDS


The Lead Story:

Do new coding guidelines put hospital leaders at risk for aggressive DRG downgrading by third party auditors? And what can be done to protect and preserve reimbursement when they attack? We will have two reports. Sonya Manuel, HIM consultant and DRG coordinator for Jzanus Consulting in New York, will discuss her battle with third-party auditors. Explaining the role physicians should play to help prevent auditors from swooping in will be physician educator Erica Remer, MD.

The Rundown:

Register now to learn more about this developing story and other news coming your way on Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016 at 10 a.m. ET.

Talk Ten Tuesday: More than just talk™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at customercare@panaceainc.com

If you're already registered for Talk Ten Tuesdays you do not need to register again.
You will automatically receive logon information prior to the broadcast.

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 27, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 4, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 11, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 17, 2016 1:00 PM Eastern 12:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Mountain 10:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Monday, October 17, 2016 3:30 PM Eastern 2:30 PM Central 1:30 PM Mountain 12:30 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 18, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 18, 2016 1:00 PM Eastern 12:00 PM Central 11:00 AM Mountain 10:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 18, 2016 3:30 PM Eastern 2:30 PM Central 1:30 PM Mountain 12:30 PM Pacific
Add to Calendar Wednesday, October 19, 2016 10:30 AM Eastern 9:30 AM Central 8:30 AM Mountain 7:30 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 1, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 8, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 15, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 22, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 29, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 6, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 13, 2016 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific