RegistrationCenter


Every Tuesday, on Talk Ten Tuesdays, healthcare professionals who are seeking the edge to keep their facilities ahead of the pack, listen and learn to some of the industry’s leading experts in coding, clinical documentation improvement, CDM maintenance, quality, reimbursement, compliance and revenue cycle.

Talk Ten Tuesdays. More than just talk.™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at customercare@panaceainc.com

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 3, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 10, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 24, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 3, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 10, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 17, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 24, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 31, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 7, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 14, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 21, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 28, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 5, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 12, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 19, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 2, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 9, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 16, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 23, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 30, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 14, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 21, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 28, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 4, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 11, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 18, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 25, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 1, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 15, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 22, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 29, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 6, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 13, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 20, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 27, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 3, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 10, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 17, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 24, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 1, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 8, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 15, 2015 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific