RegistrationCenter

SPECIAL GUEST
Nelly Leon-Chisen, RHIA,
American Hospital Association

ALSO FEATURING
Cheryl Ericson, MS, RN, CCDS, CDIP, AHIMA-Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer;
Deborah Grider, CPC, CPC-I, CPC-H, CPC-P, COC, CPMA, CEMC, CCS-P, CDIP,
AHIMA-Certified Clinical Documentation Improvement Practitioner;
Laurie Johnson, MS, RHIA, FAHIMA, AHIMA Approved ICD-10 CM/PCS Trainer; and
Charles Locke, MD, CHCQM-PHYM


The federal ICD-10 Coordination and Maintenance Committee (C&M) is scheduled to meet Wednesday, March 8 to discuss proposals for diagnosis code topics, with the conversation to be led by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC). For a report on what to expect from the C&M meeting, join Chuck Buck and Erica Remer, MD during the next edition of Talk Ten Tuesdays as they welcome special guest Nelly Leon-Chisen, RHIA, director of coding and classification for the American Hospital Association.


Also to be featured on the broadcast:

• CDI Report: Cheryl Ericson will report on the importance of DRG reconciliation in the CDI and coding process. Cheryl is the the manager of clinical documentation services with DHG Healthcare.

• DocTalk: Charles Locke, MD, CHCQM-PHYM, senior physician advisor and assistant professor at the John Hopkins School of Medicine, will report on the lingering problems with Medicare’s two-midnight rule.

• Focus Report: Physicians and EHRs: Nationally recognized author and consultant Deborah Grider will report on what she sees as commonalities among physician practices large and small affecting documentation and reporting diagnoses with ICD-10.

• News Desk: Laurie Johnson, who anchors the Talk Ten Tuesdays news desk, will check in with the latest ICD-10 headline news.


All this and more will be coming your way this coming Tuesday, Feb. 28 at 10 a.m. ET.


Talk Ten Tuesdays. More than just talk.™

Please use the following form to register for this broadcast. If you have any trouble accessing the broadcast, please call our Customer Care line at 800-252-1578 ext. 2 or at customercare@panaceainc.com

If you're already registered for Talk Ten Tuesdays you do not need to register again.
You will automatically receive logon information prior to the broadcast.

First Name* Company*
Last Name* Address*
Job Title* City*
Email* State/Province*
Confirm Email* Zip*
The emails do not match.
Secondary Email Country*
Phone*
*Required field





Add to Calendar Tuesday, February 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 7, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 14, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 21, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, March 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 4, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 11, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 18, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, April 25, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 2, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 9, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 16, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, May 23, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 6, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 13, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 20, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, June 27, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 11, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 18, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, July 25, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 15, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 22, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, August 29, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 19, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 17, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 24, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, October 31, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 7, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 14, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 21, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, November 28, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM Eastern 9:00 AM Central 8:00 AM Mountain 7:00 AM Pacific